Close
Books: Childrens

Children's Daycare

$check below please by #BellaVita in Vista, Jun 11
Send Message
Children's Daycare in Camp Pendleton

~Rodriguez Childcare~ Fun Loving Christian Home

Hi There! My name is Marissa, I'm 37 years old with 4 beautiful children ages 8, 10, 13 and 16. I have been a nanny/ babysitter, home care provider for the past 20 years ( part-time & wanting to make this a full time commitment) I absolutely love caring for children. My children absolutely changed my life & I became the best person and caregiver I could be after that. Helping children learn and grow is just the most rewarding experience!
I have a car, a perfect driving record, insurance, I do not drink, smoke, or do drugs. Willing to do a background check if needed. I have good values and try to help children wherever I can. I have cared for 6 children at a time. I have experience with twins and children with special needs. I really love children and would love the opportunity to care for yours.
I just moved to the area Vista off of Melrose. My home is pet friendly, kept in a separate area, children will have no contact with our dog. My home has video surveillance.
Please any questions you may have, don't hesitate to ask.
Prices:
$150.00 a week
Hours: 8am -5pm
Ages: newborn-14 years old
Monday-Friday
Child needs to get pick up by 5pm
After 5pm: a charge of $15 for every hour is added
Payment is made in cash and paid a week in advanced. Late pickup payment is paid the same day of pickup in cash.

Area of childcare: Vista
Marissa Rodriguez
Contact: 7609165618

Thank you so much for taking time to read my Childcare post! Hope to hear from you soon!

Posted in: Books: Childrens.
Find out how close you are to this item!
123 Awesome Street
Bookooville
Illinois
60543
If needed, move the map to center the marker on your location.
Close
Send Message
Posted By: #BellaVita More From:

Join the 2,499,384 happy neighbors and get started selling and saving!

There's even a "You Must Be Happy" Guarantee.

Local
Buy & Sell
94,000+
Followers
2,499,384
Neighbors
Family
Friendly

©2018 Bookoo, Inc. 2270 US Highway 30, Oswego, IL 60543. Dedicated to our families.